Latest Products http://www.cerealfood.in Latest Products 17-01-16 en-us http://www.cerealfood.in Barley Flakes http://www.cerealfood.in/barley-flakes.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 <p align="justify">Our <b>Barley Flakes</b> are made from the de hulled barley grain. We are counted among the top Exporters of Barley Flakes. Our whitish colour Barley Flakes are processed under completely hygienic conditions. This is having many health benefits and used by many food manufacturing companies for their recipes.</p> Corn Flakes http://www.cerealfood.in/corn-flakes.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 <p align="justify">Our <b>Corn Flakes</b> are rich in iron and proteins that helps in making memory sharp. The Corn Flakes we manufacture increases metabolism as well. Our Corn Flakes contains fibres that are essential in health food. Our Corn Flakes gives energy and vitality for our daily needs.</p> Oat Flakes http://www.cerealfood.in/oat-flakes.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 <p align="justify">The <b>Oat Flakes</b> we offer are made from steamed whole oats that are rolled out to flatten. The flattened oats are then flaked into small pieces while retaining the nutritional value of whole oats. Our Oat Flakes are extremely high in fibre contain a number of other useful vitamins and minerals.</p> Ragi Flakes http://www.cerealfood.in/ragi-flakes.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 <p align="justify">We are the leading Manufacturer of <b>Ragi Flakes</b>. Finger millet, locally called Ragi, is a whole grain, which is main source of Calcium and Iron. Finger Millet is also known as Nachni and Oriya. Our Ragi Flakes are made from clean and nutritious Ragi and having many health benefits.</p> Wheat Flakes http://www.cerealfood.in/wheat-flakes.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 <p align="justify">We are acknowledged as the leading Manufacturer of <b>Wheat Flakes</b>. Our ready-to-eat Wheat Flakes made for a wholesome breakfast meal. The pre-cooked meal- Wheat Flakes are known to have a high-energy quotient. Moreover, our Wheat Flakes are a natural source for proteins, iron and low calories fat.</p> Malted Barley http://www.cerealfood.in/malted-barley.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 <p align="justify">We are engaged in importing of <b>Malted Barley</b> from North America, Europe and Australia to cater the requirements of breweries, distilleries, malted milk food manufacturers, confectioners and pharmaceutical industry. The Barley Malt offered by our company is very delicious in taste. We offer Malted Barley at very reasonable rates.</p> Barley Malt Extract http://www.cerealfood.in/barley-malt-extract.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 <p align="justify">The <b>Barley Malt Extract</b> we offer is the hot water extract of malted barley. The extraction method does not involve the use of any chemicals. Only the hot water and physical segregation processes using residual grain as a natural filter are involved.</p> Barley Malt Flour http://www.cerealfood.in/barley-malt-flour.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 <p align="justify">Our <b>Barley Malt Flour</b> is produced by milling grains of malted cereals. We produce both light and dark flours. We offer light colour malt flours in varying degrees of alpha amylase, protein and malt flavour. The dark Barley Malt Flours are produced from malt which has been roasted after the malting process. Dark malt flours are principally used for flavour, texture improvement and appearance enhancement in all areas of the food industry.</p> Food Flakes http://www.cerealfood.in/food-flakes.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Cereal Food Manufacturing Company brings forth different varieties of Food Flakes. Our Food Flakes are high in nutritional content. We process our Food Flakes under completely hygienic conditions. Our range of Food Flakes includes Barley Flakes, Corn Flakes, Oat Flakes, Ragi Flakes and Wheat Flakes. Malt Products http://www.cerealfood.in/malt-products.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering premium quality Malt Products, which are prepared from natural malt extracts. Our range of Malt Products includes Malted Barley, Barley Malt Extract, Barley Malt Powder, and Barley Malt Flour. These products are processed under hygienic conditions in order to retain their nutritional content and high quality. Barley Malt Powder http://www.cerealfood.in/barley-malt-powder.htm Malt Products Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 <p align="justify"><b>Barley Malt Powder</b> are made by introducing the liquid malt extract onto a slowly moving band passing through the vacuum. The vacuum allows evaporation to happen at a lower temperature and aids the extract to puff. The resultant honeycomb of material is milled into a coarse powder prior to packing.</p> Grits http://www.cerealfood.in/grits.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as a trusted Grits Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Gujarat. The assorted variety of Grits, we provide, includes Rice Grits, Corn Grits, Gram Grits, Barley Grits, Ragi Grits, Oat Grits and Sorghum Grits. The Grits, provided by us, are processed hygienically by adopting quality methods. We offer the Grits in proper packaging of varied quantity. Rice Grits http://www.cerealfood.in/rice-grits.htm Grits Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 <p align="justify">We, Cereal Food Manufacturing Company, are processing, manufacturing & supplying <b>Rice Grits</b>, which are also known as Meal or Suji. Rice Grits are scientifically processed from medium long grain rice varieties. The rice is cleaned & processed thoroughly under safe working environment by taking care of food safety and GMP norms.</p> Corn Grits http://www.cerealfood.in/corn-grits.htm Grits Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 <p align="justify"><b>Corn Grits</b> are manufactured from de-germinated yellow corn, which is properly cleaned & Milled to get desired particle size of grit. We used technology advanced machineries to ensure consistent quality of the Corn Grits. The Corn Grits are used in various bakeries to make sauces, puddings, custards, sweets and desserts, extruded snacks, Breakfast Cereals, etc.</p> Gram Grits http://www.cerealfood.in/gram-grits.htm Grits Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 <p align="justify">We specialize in offering best quality <b>Gram Grit</b>, which is made under very safe, hygienic and disinfected condition. The Gram Grits are made from sorted quality dried and insect free Chana Daal. We provide the Gram Grits in various particle sizes like full course, medium or finely grounded to meet the varying needs of the clients.</p> Barley Grits http://www.cerealfood.in/barley-grits.htm Grits Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 <p align="justify">We provide finest grade <b>Barley Grits</b> in the market. The Barley Grits, we offer, are made from pearled whole grain barley that have been cut into small pieces & processed through milling technology to get desired particle size of whole grain. Barley Grits are light and easy to cook for breakfast. Barley has 8 essential amino acids that makes it a good food alternative.</p> Ragi Grits http://www.cerealfood.in/ragi-grits.htm Grits Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 <p align="justify">The clients across the globe can avail <b>Ragi Grits</b> also known as Millet Grit from us. The Ragi Grit is a main source of Calcium & Iron and is obtained by processing and milling whole grain. This small food grain popularly known as Finger millet is also known as Bulo (Uganda), Nachini (Maharashtra), African Millet, Koracan, Wimbi (Swahili) and Ragi.</p> Oat Grits http://www.cerealfood.in/oat-grits.htm Grits Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 <p align="justify"><b>Oat Grits</b> are made from sound hulled oats. Steamed Oats are processed through milling technology to get desired particle size of whole grain oats. We prepare Oat Grits under safe & hygienic condition with very strict quality supervision. We provide the Oat Grits in proper packaging of varied quantity.</p>